Junior Black Sash Testing

Saturday August 25,
11am
Children

Children’s Class with Master Guolin Shi

Saturday May 5,
12-1pm
Children

Master Guolin will teach a special one hour Children’s Class our little and young dragons on Saturday, May 5 from 12-1pm. Master Guolin is the former head coach of the famed Shaolin Temple. In 1992, he led a demonstration team to the U.S. to introduce Shaolin Kung Fu.  In 1995, he founded the Shaolin Temple […]

Family Makeup Promotion

Thursday October 25,
5:30pm
Children

Parents Night Out “Back to School Buddy Bash”

Friday September 14,
6:30-9pm
Children

Parents Night Out “Movie Star Night”

Friday August 10,
6:30-9pm
Children

Children’s Makeup Promotion

Thursday July 26,
5:30pm
Children

Parents Night Out “Water Fight Night”

Friday July 20,
6:30-9pm
Children

Children’s Promotion Ceremony

Saturday July 14,
11am-12:15pm
Children

Children’s Makeup Promotion

Thursday April 26,
5:30pm
Children

Parents Night Out “Friday Night Lights”

Friday April 13,
6:30-9pm
Children